WCHS Faculty

Principal

Mr. Shawn Stookey

stookeys@hcss.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Kenny Crowell

crowellk@hcss.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. Les Trotter

trotterl@hcss.org

CTE Director

Mrs. Lori Dell

delll@hcss.org

Office Workers

Letha Page

Book Keeper

pagel@hcss.org

Jeanie Hickey

Secretary

hickeyj@hcss.org

Michelle McCann

School Nurse

mccannm@hcss.org

Counseling Office

Mrs. Leah Cripps

School Counselor

crippsl@hcss.org

Mrs. Kristen Curtis

School Counselor

curtisk@hcss.org

Mrs. Ginger Buchanan

Registrar

buchanang@hcss.org

Mrs. Eranne Ferrell

School Social & Mental Liason

ferrelle@hcss.org

English Teachers

Mrs. Yvonne Gardner

9th Grade English

gardnery@hcss.org

Mrs. Mary Shepherd-McGown

10th Grade English

mcgownm@hcss.org

Mrs. Dianna Fussell

11th Grade English/Journalism

fusselld@hcss.org

Mrs. Kathy Trull

12th Grade English

trullk@hcss.org

Math Teachers

Ms. Tina Blue

Algebra I

bluet@hcss.org

Mrs. Kortnee Wilson

Geometry

wilsonk@hcss.org

Mr. Talmadge Ewing

Algebra II/ Applied Math

ewingp@hcss.org

Kevin Rawlings

Bridge Math

rawlingsk@hcss.org

Trey Graves

Applied Math

gravest@hcss.org

Science teachers

Mrs. Amanda Stauffer

Physical Science/Chemistry

kinga@hcss.org

Mr. Jordan McMillan

Agriscience/Applied Environmental Science

mcmillanj@hcss.org

Mr. Robbie Einerson

Chemistry/Physics/

Chemistry II

einersonr@hcss.org

Mr. Will Cripps

Biology

crippsw@hcss.org

Social Studies Teachers

Mr. Matthew Herbert

U.S. Government/

Ancient History

herbertm@hcss.org

Mr. Jerry Cathey

Economics/

Contemporary Issues

catheyj@hcss.org

Mr. Cody Cathey

U.S. History/

Sociology

catheyc@hcss.org

Mr. Michael Nolan

World History

nolanm@hcss.org

Mr. Jesse Cash

Psychology/

Driver's Education

cashj@hcss.org

Foreign Language Teachers

Mrs. Sheila Allison

Spanish I

allisons@hcss.org

Mr. Ismael Rivera

Spanish II

riverai@hcss.org

Fine Art Teachers

Mrs. Laura Daniels

Art I, II, III, IV

Community Service Art

danielsl@hcss.org

Mrs. Thomasine Hill

Chorus

hillt@hcss.org

Mr. Clint Rawls

Music History

Percussion

rawlsc@hcss.org

Mr. Jody Bullington

Band Director

bullingtonj@hcss.org

Mrs. Dottie Phy

Librarian

phyd@hcss.org

Mrs. Kim Wheeler

Credit Recovery

wheelerk@hcss.org

Physical Education Teachers

Mr. Trey Graves

Wellness Health

gravest@hcss.org

Mr. Les Trotter

Wellness PE

trotterl@hcss.org

Mr. Randall Boldin

Physical Education/ISS

boldinr@hcss.org

Mrs. Jessi Griffin

Weightlifting/

Advanced Fitness

griffinj@hcss.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Deanna Clemons

English I-IV/Biology IA

clemonsd@hcss.org

Mr. Trevor Warren

Algebra IA/IB

Geometry IA/IB

warrent@hcss.org

Mrs. Debbie Whidden

Special Education

eilersd@hcss.org


Special Ed. English and Math Assistant

Mrs. Candy Breeden

Special Education Assistant

breedenc@hcss.org

CTE Teachers (Career & Technical Education)

Mrs. Rebecca Porch

Human Studies/Family Studies/Lifespan Development/Nutrition

porchr@hcss.org

Mr. Jordan McMillan

Agriculture

mcmillanj@hcss.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Prince

Business: Computer Applications

princej@hcss.org

Mrs. Jessi Griffin

Business: Bus. Management/Personal Finance

griffinj@hcss.org

Mrs. Rebecca Cochran

Business: Bus. Communications/Adv. Computer Apps/Comp. Applications

cochranr@hcss.org

Mr. Gary Watts

Welding

wattsg@hcss.org

Mr. Eddie Scott

Automotive Repair

scotte@hcss.org

Mrs. Tina Coon

CTE Secretary

coont@hcss.org

Mrs. Jaime Epley

Health/Anatomy & Physiology

epleyj@hcss.org

Mrs. Ashley Webb

Medical Therapeutics/Anatomy & Physiology

webba@hcss.org

Mr. Chase Coble

Criminal Justice