Faculty‎ > ‎

Faculty List


Showing 47 items
NameSubject/EmphasisHow to ContactPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSubject/EmphasisHow to ContactPhoneEmail
Allison, Sheila Spanish I Phone 931-296-3911 allisons@hcss.org 
Baus, Melissa World History, Geography, & Sociology, Assistant Volleyball & Girls' Basketball Coach Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) bausm@hcss.org 
Bentley, Bonnie Art, Tennis Coach Phone 931-296-3911 bentleyb@hcss.org 
Bentley, Michael College English, Honors Calculus/Pre-Calculus  Phone 931-296-3911 bentleym@hcss.org 
Buchanan, Keith Engllish I, RTI English Phone 931-296-3911 buchanank@hcss.org 
Bullington, Joseph Band Director Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4514 (WJHS) bullingtonj@hcss.org 
Byrum, Jim Resource English  Phone 931-296-3911 byrumj@hcss.org 
Cash, Jesse Driver Education, Psychology & Baseball Coach Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) cashj@hcss.org 
Cathey, Jerry Economics, Contemporary Issues Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) catheyj@hcss.org 
Cochran, Beccie Business Technology Phone 931-296-7867 cochranr@hcss.org 
Couch, Karen School Counselor Phone 931-296-3274 couchk@hcss.org 
Cripps, Will Biology I & Honors Biology I, Assistant Baseball Coach Phone 931-296-3911 crippsw@hcss.org 
Crowell, Kenny Assistant Principal & Honors Biology II Phone 931-296-3911 crowellk@hcss.org 
Dell, Lori Career & Technical Education Center Director Phone 931-296-7867 delll@hcss.org 
Edwards, Rob Criminal Justice Phone 931-296-7867 edwardsr@hcss.org 
Einerson, Robert Chemistry, Honors Chemistry I & II, Honors Physics Phone 931-296-3911 einersonr@hcss.org 
Fields, Candice Algebra I Phone 931-296-3911 fieldsc@hcss.org 
Gatlin, Kim Functional Academics Phone 931-296-3911 gatlinkim@hcss.org 
Graves, Trey Physical Science, Health & Athletic Director, RTI Math Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) gravest@hcss.org 
Griffin, Jessica Marketing/Business Technology Phone 931-296-7867  
Herbert, Matthew U.S. Government, U.S. History & Honors U.S. History Phone 931-296-3911 herbertm@hcss.org 
Hill, Thomasine Vocal Music & Speech Therapy Phone 931-296-3911 hillt@hcss.org 
Holt, Tyler Geometry, Assistant Basketball & Baseball Coach Phone 931-296-3911 holtt@hcss.org 
McConnell, Matt In School Suspension, Physical Education & Head Football Coach Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) mcconnellm@hcss.org 
McConnell, Natalie English IV Phone 931-296-3911 mcconnelln@hcss.org 
McGown, Mary English II, Honors English II & Data Coach Phone 931-296-3911 mcgownm@hcss.org 
McMillan, Jordan Agriculture Education Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-3095 (Agriculture Department) mcmillanj@hcss.org 
Nolan, Michael U.S. History Phone 931-296-3911 nolanm@hcss.org 
Phy, Dottie Library Media Specialist Phone 931-296-3911 phyd@hcss.org 
Pickard, April Health Science Occupation Phone 931-296-7867 pickarda@hcss.org 
Porch, Rebecca Human Studies Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-7867 (CTE Center) porchr@hcss.org 
Puckett, Michelle English III, Honors English III & Creative Writing Phone 931-296-3911 puckettm@hcss.org 
Ralston, Ricco School Resource Officer Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-7867 (CTE Center)  
Rawlings, Kevin Physical Education & Golf Coach Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) rawlingsk@hcss.org 
Rawls, Clint Assistant Band Director Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4514 (WJHS) rawlsc@hcss.org 
Rivera, Ismael Spanish I Phone 931-296-3911 riverai@hcss.org 
Rogowski, Zachary Resource Mathematics & Assistant Football Coach Phone 931-296-3911 rogowskiz@hcss.org 
Rye, Melissa School Counselor  Phone 931-296-3274 ryem@hcss.org 
Rye, Richard Principal  Phone 931-296-3911 ryer@hcss.org 
Scott, Eddie Maintenance & Light Repair (Automotive) Phone 931-296-7867 scotte@hcss.org 
Shepherd, David Algebra II Phone 931-296-3911 shepherdd@hcss.org 
Smith, Casey Physical Science, Chemistry & Volleyball Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) smithc@hcss.org 
Stone, Stephanie English I, English II & Journalism/Yearbook Phone 931-296-3911 stones@hcss.org 
Trotter, Les Assistant Principal & Boys' Basketball Coach Phone 931-296-3911 or 931-296-4562 (Gym) trotterl@hcss.org 
Walker, Gary Bridge Math & Finite Math  Phone 931-296-3911 walkerg@hcss.org 
Watts, Gary Trade & Industry (Welding) Phone 931-296-7867 wattsg@hcss.org 
Werfel, Karen Business & Information Technology Phone 931-296-7867 werfelk@hcss.org 
Showing 47 items